By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Your Sodexo dining team is made up of people right from your local community who are proud to serve you every day.

From menu and event planning, to community food drives and wellness education, your local dining team wants to make sure you have an exceptional experience whenever you dine with us.

Forstoffer
Michael Forstoffer
General Manager
Michael.Forstoffer@sodexo.com

Larry Vuz
Larry Vuz
Executive Chef
Larry.Vuz@sodexo.com
(973) 720-6204

edith
Edith Fritzinger
Residential Dining Manager
fritzingere@wpunj.edu
(973) 720-6204


robert wilson
Robert Wilson
Retail Manager
fs-wilsonr@wpunj.edu
(973) 720-3211

Tracy
Tracy Senecal
Catering Manager
fs-senecalt@wpunj.edu
(973) 720-3210

Dana Imperato
Marketing Manager
Dana.Imperato@sodexo.com
(973) 720-3212


Kathleen Scheck
Office Manager
Kathleen.Scheck@sodexo.com

Scott Frew
Production Manager
Scott.Frew@sodexo.com
973-720-2375

John Guinta
Resident Dining Manager II
John.Guinta@sodexo.com


Michele Fernandes
Supervisor - Cafe 1600
Michele.Fernandes@sodexo.com
973-720-3831

Donna Dellavalle
Supervisor - Einstein Bagels
Donna.Dellavalle@sodexo.com

Cynthia Valentin
Supervisor - The W
Cynthia.Valentin@sodexo.com


Diamond Wyche
Catering Administrator
fs-wyched@wpunj.edu
973-720-3712

Gwen Denicola
Catering Administrator
Gwen.Denicola@sodexo.com
973-720-3712


William Paterson University | Dining Services | 300 Pompton Road | Wayne, NJ 07470 | tel. (973) 720-3210 | Contact Us